TelBru WiFi Premium Access
Before this, you had free premium access to connect to our TelBru Nationwide WiFi on only up to two devices.
Now, by just adding $1 per device on a monthly basis, you can have free premium access on up to 5 devices! That’s 3 more devices to be shared with your entire family!
This service is only available for TelBru home broadband customers.
Click here to view step by step guide and locations for TelBru Nationwide WiFi locations.
What is TelBru WiFi Premium Access?
It is a Value Added Service for TelBru Nationwide WiFi, which allows TelBru broadband customers to subscribe for more access on their devices in order to connect to any TelBru WiFi hotspots at the same time.
What are the benefits of subscribing to this service?
This feature will enable you to connect to any TelBru WiFi hotspot on more devices at the same time. You will be able to enjoy a speed of up to 5 Mbps per device. The bandwidth for each device will not be shared with other peoples’ devices.
I am a Business Broadband user, will I be able to subscribe to this service?
This service is only applicable for Home Broadband subscribers.
How many Premium Access can I subscribe for?
You will enjoy a default number of two (2) concurrent access for free. You will be able to subscribe to three (3) more additional concurrent devices for each broadband subscription. Overall, you will be allowed to have a total number of five (5) concurrent devices.
How will I be charged for subscribing to this service?
Additional access will incur a monthly cost of B$1.00 for each additional concurrent device subscribed. The fee will be reflected on your monthly bill statement.
How do I subscribe for this service?
You may visit any TelBru branch closest to you.
Note: Subscription must be done by the service owner themselves whereby there need to bring their identity card along with them.
How long is the subscription period?
As it is a Value Added Service, you have the freedom to unsubscribe from the service at any time at your own convenience. The subscription will remain as long as the account is still active.